Skip to Main Content Skip to Site Map Skip to Accessibility Statement


Belfast Local Commissioning Group

The Belfast Local Commissioning Group covers the same geographical area as the Belfast Health and Social Care Trust.

Belfast Local Commissioning Group Members

Name Representing
Councillor Stevie Corr (Chair) Local Government
Ms Linda Armitage Community and Voluntary
Ms Marie Cavanagh Community and Voluntary
Ms Grace Reihill Social Care, Strategic Planning and Performance Group, Department of Health
Dr Ruth Gray General Dental Practitioner
Councillor Donal Lyons Local Government
Dr Rose McCullagh GP
Mr Garth Newberry Pharmacy
Ms Ceara Gallagher Allied Health Professional, Public Health Agency
Ms Caroline Lecky Nursing Representative
Ms Veronica Gillen (Commissioning Lead) Strategic Planning and Performance Group, Department of Health

Belfast LCG Declaration and Members Interests (HSCB website)


Contact Details

Belfast Local Commissioning Group
Strategic Planning and Performance Group
12-22 Linenhall Street
Belfast BT2 8BS

Telephone: 028 9536 3051  or Switchboard: 0300 555 0115

Quick Links