Skip to Main Content Skip to Site Map Skip to Accessibility Statement

Key Documents

Task and Finish Group

Notes of  meetings

[wpfilebase tag=list id=892 tpl=data-table pagenav=1 sort=’>file_date’ /]


Iain Deboys Assistant Director Commissioning Lead Health and Social Care Board
Dr Brid Farrell Assistant Director of Service Development, Safety and Quality Public Health Agency
Emer Hopkins Co-ordinator Regional Stroke Network Health and Social Care Board
Dr John Winter GP Lead, Ards Integrated Care Partnerships
Dr Laura McDonnell Regional ICP Clinical Lead Integrated Care Partnerships
Dr Michael McCormick Clinical Lead for Stroke Southern Health and Social Care Trust
Professor Jim Kelly Clinical Lead for Stroke Western Health and Social Care Trust
Dr Ivan Wiggam Clinical Lead for Stroke Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
Dr Nigel Ruddell Medical Director Northern Ireland Ambulance Services
Wendy Magowan Divisional Director of Medicine & Emergency Medicine Northern Health and Social Care Trust
Barry MacAulay Director for Northern Ireland Stroke Association
Fiona Greene Director of Care and Secondary Prevention Northern Ireland Chest Heart & Stroke
Gary Martin Service User
Sandra Aitcheson Nurse consultant Older People Public Health Agency
Shane Breen Allied Health Professions Consultant Public Health Agency


[wpfilebase tag=list id=878 tpl=data-table pagenav=1 /]